Categories
HOTSPLOTS FreeRate-Contract
The use of the HOTSPLOTS public WiFi service including free WiFi access for the end user requires the HOTSPLOTS FreeRate contract. This includes the data traffic via the HSVPN routing, the legal protection by HOTSPLOTS as well as additional services.
Price upon request Product Request
HOTSPLOTS Hotspot Provisioning Contract
As part of the HOTSPLOTS Hotspot Provisioning Contract we procure the internet connection and provide the gateway and other components required for the solution on loan.
Price upon request Product Request
HOTSPLOTS CDN - Content Delivery Network
By using the HOTSPLOTS CDN (Content Delivery Network) service, updating the landing pages (e.g. a portal) which are available locally on one or more mobile hotspot routers can be greatly simplified and automated via an SFTP upload interface.
Price upon request Product Request
HOTSPLOTS Entertainment
HOTSPLOTS Entertainment offers a flexible supplement to the WiFi offer especially for tourists on camping sites, as an addition in dormitories or to cover travel or waiting times in passenger traffic. Daily updated TV entertainment, documentaries and news - with HOTSPLOTS Entertainment you can offer your guests and passengers an attractive entertainment programme.
Price upon request Product Request
HOTSPLOTS Press
HOTSPLOTS Press is the ideal solution to make waiting and travel times as pleasant as possible and to provide a strong added value to increase customer satisfaction. With this offer you extend your hotspot to include a wide variety of national and international newspapers and magazines. Your customers, guests and visitors can read them on their smartphones, tablets or laptops. Digital media publications are always in stock and – once downloaded to your customers' devices – can be read offline later on.
Price upon request Product Request
HOTSPLOTS Telemetry
HOTSPLOTS Telemetry offers a basic service for the fleet management of your vehicles. This allows you to monitor the locations and routes of your buses, trams, or trains, and measure the quality of the mobile phone connection of the respective provider on your routes.
Price upon request Product Request
HOTSPLOTS Tourist Info
In just a few clicks, you can use HOTSPLOTS Tourist Info to turn your hotspot into a digital tourist guide. Thanks to HOTSPLOTS' partnership with hubermedia GmbH, you can use your WiFi landing page to display tourist information and offers available in the area of your hotspot location free of charge. In this way, you provide your customers, visitors and guests with significant added value by providing regional offers such as events, excursion tips, hiking and biking trails, weather information and a digital guest folder via your hotspot.
Price upon request Product Request
HOTSPLOTS WiFi-Portal
A WiFi portal supplements the hotspot with access to the internet and with a communication channel to the passengers. Within the portal, real-time passenger information, entertainment solutions, in-house data, customer surveys and advertising can be integrated.

Price upon request Product Request

Categories
HOTSPLOTS Bereitstellungsvertrag
Im Rahmen HOTSPLOTS Bereitstellungsvertrages beschaffen wir den Internetanschluss und stellen das Gateway sowie weitere für die Lösung benötigte Komponenten leihweise zur Verfügung.
Preis auf Anfrage Angebotsanfrage
HOTSPLOTS FreeRate-Vertrag
Der HOTSPLOTS FreeRate-Vertrag bietet die Grundlage für die Nutzung der HOTSPLOTS WLAN Services inkl. kostenfreiem WLAN-Zugang für die Endnutzer. Der HOTSPLOTS FreeRate-Vertrag beinhaltet den Datenverkehr über das HSVPN-Routing, die rechtliche Absicherung durch HOTSPLOTS sowie weitere, inkludierte Leistungen.
Preis auf Anfrage Angebotsanfrage
HOTSPLOTS CDN - Content Delivery Network
Die Aktualisierung der lokal auf einem oder mehreren mobilen Hotspot Routern verfügbaren Landingpages (z. B. ein Portal) kann durch die Nutzung des Services HOTSPLOTS CDN (Content Delivery Network) stark vereinfacht und via SFTP-Upload-Schnittstelle automatisiert werden.
Preis auf Anfrage Angebotsanfrage
HOTSPLOTS Entertainment
HOTSPLOTS Entertainment bietet eine vielseitige Ergänzung zum WLAN-Angebot insbesondere für Urlauber auf dem Campingplatz, als Ergänzung in Wohnheimen oder zur Überbrückung von Fahr- oder Wartezeiten im Reiseverkehr. Täglich aktualisierbare Fernsehunterhaltung, Dokumentationen und News - mit HOTSPLOTS Entertainment stellen Sie Ihren Kunden und Fahrgästen ein abwechslungsreiches Unterhaltungsprogramm zur Verfügung.
Preis auf Anfrage Angebotsanfrage
HOTSPLOTS Presse
HOTSPLOTS Presse ist die perfekte Lösung, um Warte- und Fahrzeiten so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten und so einen starken Mehrwert zur Kundenzufriedenheit anzubieten. Mit diesem Angebot erweitern Sie Ihren Hotspot um eine große Auswahl aus nationalen und internationalen Zeitungen und Zeitschriften. Ihre Gäste, Kunden und Besucher können diese einfach mit dem eigenen Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop lesen.
Preis auf Anfrage Angebotsanfrage
HOTSPLOTS Telemetrie
Für Fahrzeuge bietet HOTSPLOTS Telemetrie einen Basis-Service zum
Flottenmanagement. Hiermit können Standortinhaber die aktuellen
Standorte und gefahrenen Strecken der Hotspots in Bussen, Straßenbahnen oder Zügen nachvollziehen und gleichzeitig Streckendaten zur Mobilfunkanbindung des jeweiligen Providers abrufen.
Preis auf Anfrage Angebotsanfrage
HOTSPLOTS Tourist Info
Mit HOTSPLOTS Tourist Info machen Sie Ihren Hotspot mit nur wenigen Klicks zum digitalen Fremdenführer. Durch die Kooperation von HOTSPLOTS mit der hubermedia GmbH können Sie völlig kostenlos touristische Informationen und Angebote der Region rund um Ihren Hotspot-Standort auf Ihrer WLAN-Landingpage anzeigen lassen. So bieten Sie Ihren Gästen, Kunden oder Besuchern einen starken Mehrwert, indem Sie regionale Angebote wie Veranstaltungen, Ausflugstipps, Wander- oder Radwege sowie Wetterinformationen oder eine digitale Gästemappe direkt über Ihren Hotspot bereitstellen.
Preis auf Anfrage Angebotsanfrage
HOTSPLOTS WLAN-Portal
Das HOTSPLOTS WLAN-Portal ergänzt den Zugang zum Internet um einen weiteren Kommunikationskanal zu den Fahrgästen. Innerhalb des lokal auf dem Router gespeicherten Portals können Fahrgastinformationen in Echtzeit, Entertainmentlösungen, Kundenumfragen, Werbung und betreibereigene Daten wie Hinweise zu aktuellen Angeboten, integriert werden.
Preis auf Anfrage Angebotsanfrage